Winchester Bike Hub

We have a new home!

From 10 January 2019 we will be at 4A Middle Brook Street, in partnership with Open House Deli

Bike Repair, Bike Hire, Route Guides, Special events

A place for all things cycling: bike maintenance, training, bike hire, a place to pick up accessories.

We are situated in the retail unit on the Lower Parking Level of the Brooks Shopping Centre. You can bring your bike to see us by wheeling it into the shopping centre (please don't ride it!)  then taking it in  the lift down to the bottom car park level. We look forward to seeing you.  If you have a trailer bike or tandem, or something too long for the customer lifts, call us and we will arrange to meet you in the loading bay.

Click on the date you wish to bring your bike in to book your slot, or email us your question or pop in and chat.  We will do all we can to keep you rolling.  Please bear with us at busy times of year.  We will do our best to get bikes back to customers quickly, but at busy times it could take a few working days.

Call us or email to arrange early / late drop off or collection for commuters.  What could be easier!

 

Open House Deli - Welcome

Open House Deli is a place where everyone is welcome whatever your food requirements.  So welcome in you meat eaters, carb cravers, plant lovers, gluten avoiders, vegetarians, flexitarians… we love you all!

We are a sustainably run kitchen and deli aspiring to bring inspiring and fulfilling food on the go.

This is why we have created a menu you can tailor to your tastes; starting with vegan based breakfasts and lunches; we give you the choice to ‘top’ with meats, fish, cheeses, stuffed vegetables, fritters and dips.  Together with hot drinks, cakes and savoury snacks; there’s enough to power you through your afternoon.

Breakfast

Come start your day right with our ‘oats bar’.  Everyday there will be a choice of an oats base, from Bircher muesli, hearty porridge and overnight oats; Made with milk and m*lks(Dairy free milk).  You can then top them with a variety of seasonal compotes, yogurt, nuts and local honey etc. We will also bring daily hot pots, banana bread and breakfast muffins.

Lunch

Vibrant and seasonal salads with local vegetables make the base of our lunches; choose from a variety of 5-6 changing salads depending on your mood. We ensure there are options for both gluten free and plant based diets. We’ve created our menu so you can then top your lunch with meats, fish, protein, carbohydrates and fats.  We’ll also bring daily vegan and meat hot pots.

What's on at the Bike Hub - and where to find it

Date Time Event Location
Wed 16/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 17/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 18/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 19/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 20/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 21/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 22/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 23/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 24/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 25/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 26/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 27/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 28/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 29/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 30/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 31/01/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 1/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 2/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 3/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 4/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 5/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 6/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 7/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 8/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 9/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 10/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 11/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 12/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 13/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 14/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 15/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 16/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 17/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 18/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 19/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 20/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 21/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 22/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 23/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 24/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 25/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 26/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 27/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 28/02/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 1/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 2/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 3/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 4/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 5/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 6/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 7/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 8/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 9/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 10/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 11/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 12/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 13/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 14/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 15/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 16/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 17/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 18/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 19/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 20/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 21/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 22/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 23/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 24/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 25/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 26/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 27/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 28/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 29/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 30/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 31/03/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 1/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 2/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 3/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 4/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 5/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 6/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 7/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 8/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 9/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 10/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 11/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 12/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 13/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 14/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 15/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 16/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 17/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 18/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 19/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 20/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 21/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 22/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 23/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 24/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 25/04/2019 9:30am-5:00pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester

To book, fill in the booking form underneath each event in our Events diary - or contact us by phone or email.