Events

Special events, classes and rides

No Events

Bike Hub workshop days

Oct 2018

Date Time Event Location
Tue 16/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 17/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 18/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 19/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 20/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 23/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 24/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 25/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 26/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 27/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 30/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 31/10/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester

Nov 2018

Date Time Event Location
Thu 1/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 2/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 3/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 6/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 7/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 8/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 9/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 10/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 13/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 14/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 15/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 16/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 17/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 20/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 21/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 22/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 23/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 24/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 27/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 28/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 29/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 30/11/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester

Dec 2018

Date Time Event Location
Sat 1/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 4/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 5/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 6/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 7/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 8/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 11/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 12/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 13/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 14/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 15/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 18/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 19/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 20/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 21/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 22/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 25/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 26/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 27/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 28/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 29/12/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester