Events

Special events, classes and rides

May 2019

Date Time Event Location
Sun 5/05/2019 8:00am-6:00pm

Bespoke Biking rides the Isle of Wight Randonnee

Jun 2019

Date Time Event Location
Wed 5/06/2019 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wheel Building Course

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 12/06/2019 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wheel Building Course

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 19/06/2019 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wheel Building Course

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester

Jul 2019

Date Time Event Location
Sun 14/07/2019 9:00am-4:00pm

Wantage to Winchester 2019

Wantage marketplace, Wantage

Bike Hub workshop days

Apr 2019

Date Time Event Location
Sun 21/04/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 22/04/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 23/04/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 24/04/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 25/04/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 26/04/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 27/04/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 28/04/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 29/04/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 30/04/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester

May 2019

Date Time Event Location
Wed 1/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 2/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 3/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 4/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 5/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 6/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 7/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 8/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 9/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 10/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 11/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 12/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 13/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 14/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 15/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 16/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 17/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 18/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 19/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 20/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 21/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 22/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 23/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 24/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 25/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 26/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 27/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 28/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 29/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 30/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 31/05/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester

Jun 2019

Date Time Event Location
Sat 1/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 2/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 3/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 4/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 5/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 6/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 7/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 8/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 9/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 10/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 11/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 12/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 13/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 14/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 15/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 16/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 17/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 18/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 19/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 20/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 21/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 22/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 23/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 24/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 25/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 26/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 27/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 28/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 29/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 30/06/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester

Jul 2019

Date Time Event Location
Mon 1/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 2/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 3/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 4/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 5/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 6/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 7/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 8/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 9/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 10/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 11/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 12/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 13/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 14/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 15/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 16/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 17/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 18/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 19/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 20/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 21/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 22/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Tue 23/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Wed 24/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Thu 25/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Fri 26/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sat 27/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Sun 28/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester
Mon 29/07/2019 9:00am-4:30pm

The Bike Hub at Open House Deli - Open 7 days a Week

Bike Hub at Open House Deli, Winchester