Winchester Bike Hub

We've moved!

From 19 September the Bike Hub is in the Lower Parking Level of the Brooks Centre in Winchester.

Bike Repair, Bike Hire, Route Guides, Special events

A place for all things cycling: bike maintenance, training, bike hire, a place to pick up accessories.

We are now in our new home in the retail unit on the Lower Parking Level. You can bring your bike to see us by wheeling it into the shopping centre (please don't ride it!)  then taking it in  the lift down to the bottom level. We look forward to seeing you.  If you have a trailer bike or tandem, or something too long for the customer lifts, call us and we will arrange to meet you in the loading bay.

Click on the date you wish to bring your bike in to book your slot, or email us your question or pop in and chat.  We will do all we can to keep you rolling.

Get your bike serviced or repaired during your working day.  Call us or email to arrange early / late drop off or collection for commuters.  What could be easier!

 

 

What's on at the Bike Hub - and where to find it

Date Time Event Location
Wed 25/04/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 26/04/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 27/04/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 28/04/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 1/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 2/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 3/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 4/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 5/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 8/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 9/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 10/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 11/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 12/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 15/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 16/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 17/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 18/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 19/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 22/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 23/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 24/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 25/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 26/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 29/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 30/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 31/05/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 1/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 2/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 5/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 6/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 7/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 8/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 9/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 12/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 13/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 14/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 15/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 16/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 19/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 20/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 21/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 22/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 23/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 26/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 27/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 28/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 29/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 30/06/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 3/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 4/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 5/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 6/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 7/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 10/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 11/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 12/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 13/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 14/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 17/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 18/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 19/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 20/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 21/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 24/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Wed 25/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Thu 26/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Fri 27/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Sat 28/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester
Tue 31/07/2018 9:30am-5:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Winchester Bike Hub, Winchester

To book, fill in the booking form underneath each event in our Events diary - or contact us by phone or email.