Winchester Bike Hub

Watch our wheels!

Bike Repair, Bike Hire, Route Guides, Special events

A place for all things cycling: bike maintenance, training, bike hire, a place to pick up accessories.

From Tuesday 14th March 2017 the Bike Hub will be open in its new temporary home in the Tourist Information Centre, in the Guildhall on The Broadway, Winchester.  Click on the date you wish to bring your bike in to book your slot, or email us your question or pop in and chat.  We will do all we can to keep you rolling.

 

 

What's on at the Bike Hub - and where to find it

Date Time Event Location
Fri 23/06/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Sat 24/06/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Tue 27/06/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Wed 28/06/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Thu 29/06/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Fri 30/06/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Sat 1/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Tue 4/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Wed 5/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Thu 6/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Fri 7/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Sat 8/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Tue 11/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Wed 12/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Thu 13/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Fri 14/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Sat 15/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Tue 18/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Wed 19/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Thu 20/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Fri 21/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Sat 22/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Tue 25/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Wed 26/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Thu 27/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Fri 28/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester
Sat 29/07/2017 10:00am-4:00pm

Winchester Bike Hub

Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Winchester

PLEASE book bike maintenance and hire IN ADVANCE! We can't guarantee availability for walk-ins.

To book, fill in the booking form underneath each event in our Events diary - or contact us by phone or email.